Joy-Filled Marriage Home

OverviewProgram OutlineLife Changing ResultsCourse MaterialTraining ProgramGet Started

Join us at any one of the seminars in your area. Scroll down for the Metuchen, Paterson, and Trenton Diocese contact information.



CLICK HERE to Register for a 2019 Class in the Archdiocese of Newark.


Date Time Location City
 Sat, Jan 05  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  St Theresa Church  Kenilworth
 Sat, Jan 26  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Feb 09  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Feb 17  12:00 pm - 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sun, Mar 03  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Mar 16  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sat, Mar 23  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  St Mary Parish  Closter
 Sun, Mar 31  12:00 am - 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sun, Apr 07  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Apr 13  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  St Stephen Church  Kearny
 Sat, Apr 27  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Lourdes  Mountainside
 Sat, May 04  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  St Elizabeth of Hungary Church  Linden
 Sat, May 11  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Church of the Annunciation  Paramus
 Sun, May 19  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Jun 09  12:00 am - 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sat, Jun 22  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church  Ridgewood
 Sun, Jun 23  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark

For questions:
email jillc@joyfilledmarriagenj.org
or call (973) 497-4325 and leave a voice message

Engaged couples are requied to take both God's Plan for a Joy Filled Marriage and a Pre-Cana. Click here to register for a Pre-Cana.

Information is also available for Natural Family Planning./a>


God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Metuchen
St. John Neumann Conference Center
146 Metlars Lane, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Saturdays 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

732-562-1990
ext 1543
ext 1705

God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Paterson
St. Paul Inside the Walls
205 Madison Ave, Madison, NJ
Saturdays 8:45 am – 3:30 pm

973-377-1004
ext 417

God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Trenton
Saturdays, 8:30-5:30 pm
609-406-7151

NJ Natural Family Planning Group is a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable organization recognized under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to provide resources to assist couples in building strong, joy-filled marriages through seminars, books, tapes, and spiritual direction.