Joy-Filled Marriage Home

OverviewProgram OutlineLife Changing ResultsCourse MaterialTraining ProgramGet Started

Join us at any one of the seminars in your area. Scroll down for the Metuchen, Paterson, and Trenton Diocese contact information.



CLICK HERE
to Register for a 2018 Class in the Archdiocese of Newark

Note: This schedule is not the most current -
Availability is verified when you go to the registration site.
Date Time Location City
 Sun, Jun 3  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center - Full  Newark
 Sat, Jun 16  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Church of the Annunciation - Full  Paramus
 Sun, Jun 24  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center - Full  Newark
 Sun, Jul 22  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sat, Aug 4  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church  Ridgewood
 Sat, Aug 25  9:00 am – 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Sep 16  9:00 am 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Sep 23  12:00 pm 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sat, Sep 29  9:00 am 4:00 pm  St Stephan Church  Kearny
 Sat, Oct 13  9:00 am 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sat, Oct 20  1:30 pm - 6:30 pm  Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
 POLISH LANGUAGE SEMINAR
 Wallington
 Sun, Oct 21  9:00 am 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark
 Sun, Oct 28  9:00 am 4:00 pm  St Elizabeth of Hungary Church  Linden
 Sat, Nov 3  9:00 am 4:00 pm  Our Lady of Lourdes  Mountainside
 Sun, Nov 11  12:00 pm 6:30 pm  St Michael Church  Cranford
 Sat, Nov 17  9:00 am 4:00 pm  St John the Baptist Church  Jersey City
 Sun, Nov 18  9:00 am 4:00 pm  Archdiocesan Center  Newark

For questions:
email jillc@joyfilledmarriagenj.org
or call (973) 497-4325 and leave a voice message

Engaged couples are requied to take both God's Plan for a Joy Filled Marriage and a Pre-Cana. Click here to register for a Pre-Cana.

Information is also available for Natural Family Planning.


God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Metuchen
St. John Neumann Conference Center
146 Metlars Lane, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Saturdays 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

732-562-1990
ext 1543
ext 1705

God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Paterson
St. Paul Inside the Walls
205 Madison Ave, Madison, NJ
Saturdays 8:45 am – 3:30 pm

973-377-1004
ext 417

God’s Plan for a Joy-Filled Marriage Course
Diocese of Trenton
Saturdays, 8:30-5:30 pm
609-406-7151

NJ Natural Family Planning Group is a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable organization recognized under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Our mission is to provide resources to assist couples in building strong, joy-filled marriages through seminars, books, tapes, and spiritual direction.